( 0161) 748 7257

Term dates September 2017 - July 2018

First Day In

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Monday 9th April 2018

Monday 11th June 2018

Last Day In

Friday 20th October 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Friday 9th February 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Thursday 19th July 2018

Monday 7th May all schools will be closed for the May Bank Holiday


Teacher Training INSET Days:


Monday 4th September 2018

Tuesday 5th September 2018

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

Term dates September 2018 - July 2019

First Day In

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Monday 10th June 2019

Last Day In

Friday 26th October 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Friday 15th February 2019

Wednesday 10th April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Thursday 18th July 2019

Monday 6th May 2019 all schools will be closed for the May Bank Holiday