( 0161) 748 7257

Term dates September 2018 - July 2019

Opening Dates

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Monday 10th June 2019

Closing Dates

Friday 26th October 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Friday 15th February 2019

Wednesday 10th April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Thursday 18th July 2019

Monday 6th May 2019 all schools will be closed for the May Bank Holiday

Term dates September 2019 - July 2020

Opening Dates

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 17th February 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

First Day In

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Monday 10th June 2019

Closing Dates

Friday 18th October 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Friday 7th February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

On Monday 4th May 2020 all schools will be closed for the May Bank Holiday.